PICASSO

I believe in fairy tales

Only in mine

Iam the Picasso

The Pablo of all things that’s playing

God is my soul fire

Those I love are my muse no they’re not all women still you get the drift as I’m painting it

I like to paint different a little crazy aa little chilled out

A whole lot of blue or a crazy amount of red

Times when its all a little splash of emotions,intensity those two aren’t usually one and the same

At times the paintings are inside the gallery maybe even out of it

Most times its hidden out parts ,or the whole art of it

Sometimes I let it all drift in my heart play out in my mind like it’s a bomb best kept hidden away lest it destroys both the gallery and the culture vulture.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

