GASP

Walls are closing in

No air No breath

Fighting the rage of punching them back

I hold onto my life line

Jot down thoughts

These energy that engulfs me too tightly.

Words seem too frail

Too innocent for them to express it fully

I need to run No I need to breath

Holding my breath thinking in waves

Maybe the rush won’t be as strong.

Breathing out I rise from my seat

About to explode

I’m I strange or Am I simply awake

Awakened from a sleeping world.

To feel too strongly

Thinking so immensely that expression is

Hardly possible and yet with all these

I live a glad life

I lead a glad existence.

 

Leave a Reply

